Weston Ex-Services Association


Important update from Slottie Giraffes: From Tuesday 30th January they will be switching alleys to Odd Down Football Club

  • 9th January – Pins Cup Draw updated.
  • 5th January – Lots of updates made to the Cup Draws page.
  • 23rd December – KO QF to be played by 13th Jan 2024, Nom QF to be played by 3rd Feb 2024
  • Don’t forget, it’s best to email your scorecards

The Committee:

President: Norman Saunders

Chairman: John Pillinger

Vice Chairman: Vacancy

Registrar: David Shearman, email David, email scorecard

Treasurer: Geoff Penney, email Geoff

Secretary: Bob Yardley, email Bob

Committee Member: Mark Elley – I look after this website too, email Mark

Scroll to Top